The Zoo??

Standard

Remember how we went to the zoo forever ago? Remember how I meant to post pictures? Well I really did mean to do that. I still don’t have the time to upload all of those great picture much less try and sort between the best ones to put on this blog. So, I came up with a solution! I will just provide the link to my Facebook photo album.  Let me know how it works!

Oklahoma City Zoo Trip- Spring Break 2010

This was by far the coolest picture we managed to take!

Enjoy the other pictures!

Before/After pictures of the kitchen are on their way, I promise!

-Sarah

Leave a Reply

