Would be…

Standard

On this eve of Valentine’s Day, I had hoped to bring you a very special entry. I was going to talk about my adventures in making caramel candy and cake truffles. I took lots of photos and thought of all the funny things I would write. The day has been non-stop chocolate covered drama. But on my way to deliver such a fun-filled post, my camera pooped out. I have no idea what is wrong, but I cannot post all the pictures I took of my work. And if I can’t show you the cookumentary, I don’t want to talk about it. So this entry is in mourning for my hopefully temporarily out of order camera and the lost pictures. I hope Monday will bring good news of fixed cameras, satisfying chocolate truffles and a Happy past Valentine’s Day.

Happy Valentine’s Day to you.

-Sarah, One Curly Mama

Leave a Reply

